Mr.Challenger: KCCO! :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North richland hills, Texas
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Mr.Challenger wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Nurse assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Chase
Hello Ladies!. I'm Chase and I'm not really sure what I'm doing on her.lol
I'm the second oldest of four with a twin brother, who doesn't look like me at all.
My hobbies are: fishing, hunting, rock-climbing, bowling, sports, exercise, movies and concerts. I'm always up to new things.
My nationality: English, France, German, Spanish, Native American and maybe more.
Right now I'm growing out my manly beard for no shave November and it's looking real good.. Get Jealous!! Ha
So, Just send me a message and I'll try to spawned as fast as I can!

First Date
Okay my first date would end up at a nice place for lunch. Then we go off on a adventure to the Dallas Aquarium!. I would probably end up buying you a stuffed animal. From the awsome gift shop they have! :)

But if it's one of those cold lazy nights. I would probably hang around the house. Watching movies and we both make dinner together. Then cuddle up and drink hot chocolate!