Autrashaan: I want someone to look for me at the end of their
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Thayer, Missouri
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
Autrashaan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
2015 New Year's wish is I hope to find that special someone to share special moments.

I enjoy being outside. With fall being here, its a great time to walk, ride 4-wheelers, hayrides to see the autumn colors. In the winter, I can be found sledding or walking to enjoy the great outdoors. Spring, I enjoy doing yard work, walking in the rain or other spring activities. Summer, I enjoy swimming, fishing, boating, hiking, canoeing, and most water sports.

Other activities I enjoy are: dinner out, or I am a great cook ( taco pizza, roast, pasta, creamy mash potatoes, twice bake); movies, winery, roadtrips, concerts, comedy club, plays, having friends over and enjoying the evening (playing cards, games, watching sports).

My profession is children so I enjoy children and can relate to them. My children are grown and live away from me. I am not from here and can move anywhere. I have a dog which if you would ask him, he would say he is my child. My grandchildren are a blast but I spoil them and send them home.

I am looking for a fishing, hiking, golfing, or traveling buddy which could evolve to more than a friendship. I'm not great at these activities but enjoy them.

My goals is to retire in the future and travel but for now I will continue to work. I am sure everyone has this same goal. When you are in your 50's what other goal is there. I dream of going to Australia some day but currently that is only a dream.

I have a good sense of humor, hard worker, and have a good career. Yes, I have a good strong back and all my teeth. I am not good at selling myself.

I walk 3 miles 4 times a week. I do pilates 3 times a week. I am active but I do not run marathons.

I enjoy country music. I listen to it in the car, when I walk and at work

Where I'm at in my journey, is in search for a friend. If it evolves, that's great and if not I made a new friend. You can't have too many.

I do hope to find that one individual who I would share the rest of my life. I've waited until I had healed so I can offer this man a happy and loving relationship.

Best wishes on your journey!

First Date
We can decide together


Mail Settings
To send a message to Autrashaan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.