thrister: Meet me in Montauk
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
thrister Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Entertainment Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Sean
Music is my life, literally. I am a fan first, and that's what drove me to work in the industry. I like words and how they interact in different ways. For example, lyrics to a song that will be stuck in your head, a poem, a quote to make you think, or a simple one word answer that just stops everything. I like all kinds of music, even if it isn't something I normally listen to/like, I respect that its out there, somebody took the time to sit down and write it.

I love the beach and ocean. There is no way to leave the beach feeling worse than before you got there. I have perfected the beach bum.

I'm an amateur photographer. I love just going out and shooting a whole bunch of pictures looking for that one gem in a moment of time.

I have a sarcasm problem, well its not my problem, but you get the point. I find myself being a little cynical at times, but I can't help it if there is a lot of stupid people on this planet. I believe people should be accountable for themselves, their actions, and how they treat the people around them.

First Date
Dinner? Movies? Sneak in a bottle of wine to the movies? Some drinks out at a quieter bar? Go see a band at a concert? I'm down for anything.