durcysaloon: Hello, hello, Hello
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cascade, Idaho
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
durcysaloon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student


dating
This was taken when I was dressed up for my history of Rock N Roll class. I was going for an Ozzy Osbourne look.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Some of my interests are movies, tv shows, music, and animals.

Watching movies has been a hobby of mine since I was a kid. I'll watch all genres of fillms but only if the movie looks interesting. My favorite genre is horror but I also very much like scifi movies.

I like a variety of tv shows. I'll watch anything from old slapstick comedies like The Three Stooges to more resent shows like The Walkig Dead. My favorite tv show is I Love Lucy. I'll always have a special place in my heart for I Love Lucy because even in my darkest days it can make me laugh.

Music is a very important part of life and I usually do everything while listening to music. The music I like is rock music, I like all types of rock music: county rock, folk rock, pop rock, classic rock, hard rock, ect. I have been lucky enough to see Alice Cooper, Meat Loaf, REO Speedwagon, and Foreigner live in concert.

I love animals. Growing up in my house we always had cats and dogs. I have also had fish but I didn't think they made good pets.

Some of my other interests are: festivals, carnivals, reading, writing, nature, learning, circus's, and walks.

Now that I got my interests out of my way let me get down to what I'm hoping to get from this website. I’m not looking for a relationship, per se, but I am open to it. What I am most looking for is friendship and if a relationship blossoms from that then so be it. I'm pretty shy when I fist meet someone but once I start feeling comfortable around them I open up more. I would like to meet someone who's friendly and willing to talk and hang out.


If you have any questions or just want to get to know me feel free to message me. :)

First Date
I would have to say either dinner and a movie or just hanging somewhere and getting to know each other. I'm not picky I just want to do something fun.