eeemartin
Age: 55
Dating
Directorjohn: Looking for adventure, spontaneity and humor
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lee, New Jersey
Details
61 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Directorjohn Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Broadcasting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MotorcyclesHot air balloonsTraveling
Horseback ridingWarm beachesWonderful sights
SmoochingBack of the neck nibblingMischief
A fun womanPanning for goldExploring western ghost towns

About John
TV Director/cameraman seeking a woman who is spontaneous, has a sense of adventure, has a slight assertive personality, is low maintenance and is flexible in life. I hope she has an outrageous sense of humor and can see the funny side of life. As a director I see so many scenes in life through my eyes that are like a movie. Speaking of movies, when we get to the theater and we have to momentarily stand on line, it is not that there are fifty people in front of us but there are fifty different stories standing there. I would be interested in a woman who does not provide drama to my life.

Am I adventurous? Well, I have been known to fly in a helicopter with my legs resting on the outside struts and the door is off. Why? Because I have to shoot from that position to get the best shots. Adrenaline? Of course! Terrifies me for the first two minutes then I am fine. I've driven a US Navy nuclear fast attack submarine 800 feet under the Atlantic. I also am involved with finding shipwrecks. We discovered Black Beard's pirate ship. I once climbed the 400 foot cliffs of the NJ Palisades with two friends. No prior experience, but a rope, sneakers and no brains (at the time).

I keep my life's baggage tucked away in a wallet

My goal in life now is to travel and experience meeting new people and the ambiance of the area. I own a television production company that produces documentaries on American cities and soon will be producing international cities. This will open wonderful travel opportunities to visit the many wonderful cities of the world. On my weekends I like to ride my motorcycle through the back roads of the countryside. I have played golf before but find it boring. I would rather go somewhere on the weekends than sit in front of the TV. I excelled at sports in high school but don't have a need to watch sports now.

And one last thing that you might find you like about me: I will listen to you. Please do not be boring as I put up with that for way too long.

First Date
It depends upon our conversations prior. I would like to go to a place where YOU are comfortable. i can take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Directorjohn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke