SofaKingKoole: Shoulda, coulda, woulda....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Portage, Indiana
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
SofaKingKoole Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Driver - sort of


dating
12/23/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
TravelHistoryAuto racing - f1 and american le mans series
Music - all kindsVideo gamesMuseums

About Me
So, I reckon it is time to change this up a bit....
A little about me: independent, trustworthy, sarcastic, witty, and generally easy going. I do work third shift, so finding someone who has a similar schedule would be premium. I have worked at the same place for over 10 years, own my home and have a car. Not really sure how anyone manages without those. Hmmm...I don't have any children, but I am not against them. Maybe at some point I'll have my own. I road trip quite often. Never with any destination in mind other than the number of hours/days I have to kill. I am definitely looking to travel to Europe at some point in the next year or so. I have family all over the US, so travel is a necessity at holidays and such. Otherwise, general interests include good music, new and interesting foods, museums, video games, reading, and eclectic movies.
As far as what I am looking for:
At this point, I am hoping to find an intelligent, independent, easy going woman. Intellect is a must!!! The ability to hold a conversation with your own views and opinions is desired as well. A woman with a career would be nice. This doesn't seem to be terribly common aspects, so I have reduced requirement to just having a pulse...and I am almost questioning how flexible that is.
Anyways, hopefully I have sparked some interest if you have read this far. Feel free to drop me a line or two and I will get back as soon as I can.
Happy fishing!!!

First Date
First date....I dislike this question. It can range the whole gamut. What area are we in? What time of year is it? Festivals or fairs going on? Anything that helps keep conversation going...