wendy47359: Fun with clothes on???
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Montpelier, Indiana
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
wendy47359 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
ShoppingBowlingPool
ReadingMusicMovies
More i just cannot think of it right now

About Wendy
Single mom looking to have fun with my clothes on. Is this still possible? It used to be and I believe that has to do with the people you surround yourself with so here we go trying to find some new people to surround my self with. I want to meet new people and have a good time if you think you can show me a good time contact me. I am kind of shy at first but once i get to know you I will open up. I am working very hard to make a successful life for my children so please if you are not driven to succeed do not contact me.

First Date
The best first date is one where you can get to know the other person, this requires talking, so no movies or clubs with loud music( for a first date later it will be OK). I would say that drinks and possibly dinner, bowling, pool, something along those lines. I myself am up for surprises but I am not an outdoor kind if girl, my son is in cub scouts and that is enough outdoor action for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wendy47359 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.