Poet4peace: Instagram: Onelovepoet
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Miami, Florida
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Poet4peace wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
English Tutor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a single mother, I spend most of my time with my daughters so you can say im very family orientated. I love to read and write just about any genre; however, poetry is my favorite. Im VERY passionate about spoken word poetry, I am a cafe aficionado, am majoring in English, like traveling, and speak two languages, I have a deep love for adventure--the world is my oyster. I am a fun loving, easy going, down to earth, understanding, kinda chick. I guess you can say, I'm an over all happy go lucky person who is a lover of all things life has to offer.

Other things I love:
REAL hip hop (not that played out radio shit) comedy, graffiti, anything related to urban arts for that matter, honesty, open communication, knowledge, tattoos (I have a few), the ocean, im a sucker for romance & passion, Spiced Rum (because I'm caribeƱa), sunflowers, the little things in life..the list goes on and on...

First Date
Let's get creative


Mail Settings
To send a message to Poet4peace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke