Amour1001: I Haven't Met You Yet...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Amour1001 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm open to a man who is comfortable with who he is and his place in the world. Compassion and openness towards other cultures and other species is a must. I am looking for a gentleman,… my best friend, who can walk with me, shoulder to shoulder. ...someone who is educated, smart, funny, understanding, supportive, challenger, trustworthy. Someone who has a goal with his life, is open minded and knows how to make a girl feel like a real woman. Please enjoy nature, outdoors, keeping in shape, eclectic music, good red wine, ethnic foods.

I am a very straight up person and honesty is very important to me, I don’t like to play game with people. I am so easygoing....can be a wild girl riding a horse to be a classy woman wearing a sexy dress. I like cooking and trying different recipes, also go out sometimes for dinner by candlelight...Yes I'm so romantic and...very optimistic. I like to meet people who are cultured, like to learn new things from people and share with them what I know. I am walking to my destiny road ...and I've been waiting for my right man...Would you like to come with me?

Note: “Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own.” Robert A. Heinlein-
And if you work at it, you can learn to love someone!

" P.S. Please if you are ready to meet me in person, contact me. I am not that type of person to chat, text or email back and forth."


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amour1001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.