Busterlasvega
Age: 29
Friends
AmandaTerry25: Single and Looking
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Asher, Oklahoma
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
AmandaTerry25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Home Health Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Amanda
Hi my name is Amanda, I am 30 years old I am a divorced single mom, I love my girls more than anything in this world and they are my first prioriety. But I am not just a mom, I am a very outgoing person who loves to try new things, I love going to movies, dancing, or anything outdoors, I also enjoy cooking at home and watching a movie. I love country music but will listen to almost any type. I have been working with disabled adults for a couple of years now and I love it, my future goal is to own a home for disabled adults. Well Im not sure what else to say, if there is anything I forgot to talk about and you want to know, message me and I will tell you what you want to know.

First Date
Id love to go somewhere we can talk and get to know eachother


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmandaTerry25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter