lhlfl67060
Age: 45
Long term
Pushrod57: In search of ltr with special lady.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
57 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Pushrod57 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dick
I'm 6'0", 190lb. d/d free. I enjoy movies, either out or at home, going to dinner and club occasionally, dancing, karaoke, just being with that special somene. Haven't been in serious relationship for several yrs., just wasn't ready. Now I am. I'm an open book, got any questions just ask. I have done the bar seen and have had enough of empty promises. Would like to find my partner, someone to share everything, mentally, physically and emotionally.
ATTENTION LADIES
if any of the following applies to you please move on:
If you have A house arrest bracelet
If you have to blow in a tube to start your car
if you report for treatment each morning
If you have arrest warrants
If you have restraining orders Against you
I fully expect To pay for the outing if we decided to meet, however I will not pay your cable bill, or any other bills!
Also if you spread your legs I will probably do what comes natural After all I am a healthy guy.
if this is all too honest, tuff, I am tired of all the B.S. games some gals play.

First Date
Perhaps meet somewhere public and decide from there, I'm in no rush, lol