mariaconcepci
Age: 51
Long term
Sassylatina10
Age: 51
Friends
HereAmI1: Looking for a loving Christian Man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Rancho palos verdes, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
HereAmI1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Real Estate / Prop Mngmt







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
God is first in my life, I attend church and you're welcome to it. I'm down-to-earth, wholesome, quiet, modest, loving, loyal, frugal, entrepreneur. He would be the spiritual leader of our household by example and love, and would embrace my two boys (18, 16) as his own. It may be a lot to ask and hard to find, but I'm looking for the one whose heart desires what I desire putting God first. If that is you, please write me.
2. HOBBIES: Hiking, the great outdoors, movies, musicals, warm beaches, friends, get together with other couples/friends/family, BBQ, laughter.
3. MUSIC: 70's and 80's, soft rock, Beatles, disco, alternative, Christian rock

First Date
Coffee/tea (or any soft drink/water you enjoy) in daylight. We'll see where it goes...


Mail Settings
To send a message to HereAmI1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke