sondraelaine: country girl
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Starks, Louisiana
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
sondraelaine is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired


dating
December 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Sondra
What can I say? I think I'm a pretty nice person, like all the regular things that everyone likes to do. Love going to flea markets, yard sales or just a drive in the country. Love the mountains and the beaches. Like weekend road trips and just having fun. I'm a people person and love being around my friends. I have 3 grown kids and 5 wonderful grandkids. Lost my husband almost 8 years ago to cancer and I'm ready to live life to the fullest. Looking for a nice guy to share my life with. I'm very active and go listen to live music with my friends. Don't play games, looking for someone that is honest, caring and wants a relationship. I'm not looking for a " roll in the hay", some guys on here seem to think that this is a site for seeing how many woman you can get into bed to put another notch in your belt. I'm looking for someone that I can relate to and enjoy doing things with. Anything else you want to know. Just ask.

First Date
meet somewhere for coffee or maybe lunch. just get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to sondraelaine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:58 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75