justpeachy66: Tired of being alone!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
justpeachy66 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I would love to find a family man or single dad to live my life with...I think it would make things easier and more fun! I currently work in healthcare and have 2 boys. I love taking care of my family. For fun I like to shop, read, and hang out with my friends and family. I like watching true crime or comedy. I do like to eat healthy and be active, although at 175lbs I obviously like to eat too!  Maybe we could positively influence each other to be healthier and improve ourselves??? :-) If I won the lottery I would be a stay at home mom and a lifetime student. I'd love to find someone intelligent and hard working, to spend some time with.....and let's not forget the all important chemistry part! ;-)

First Date
I like the traditional stuff.....dinner, coffee, drinks, etc, to see if there is an attraction in person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to justpeachy66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.