tay6789: Love to laugh :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tay6789 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Product Sales/Account Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
Hi! I've lived in Sacramento for about a year now (originally from Ohio) and have been loving it. I love my job that transferred me out here and I love the friends I've made. But now it's time to see if there's that special someone who could be part of my life.

So, about me. I definitely like to stay active! I'd rather be out doing something than laying around on the couch. I love trying new things, whether that be skydiving (planning on checking that off my bucket list before the end of summer) or checking out a new area. With that being said, I don't mind being a bum and curling up on the couch every once in a while.

I love to travel! I think it's so great seeing new places and trying different things. Last spring, I went backpacking through Europe and loved every minute of it! Usually my vacations are a little more adventurous (ATV riding up active volcanoes, hiking through the rainforest, zip-lining), but seeing Europe was amazing and I'd love to go back (or go see somewhere new!). Over the past few months, I've gotten to explore some of California and I want to keep exploring!

I'm motivated with my career and I need someone who is supportive of that. Right now, I have my dream job and I'm loving it so far!

I'm looking for a genuine guy who likes to live life to its fullest. My favorite quote is "Life's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely, in a well preserved body, but rather skid sideways, totally worn out, shouting 'What a ride!'" If you agree with this, we probably have a few things in common :) I want someone who is honest, easy going, motivated and someone who genuinely enjoys life! The ideal match for me would be someone who is completely fine with packing a bag and spontaneously heading somewhere for the weekend!

If you're reading this and thinking "hey, we could get along," you should definitely shoot me a message!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tay6789 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 31.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke