trexmydad2010: kindness goes along way with me:) so hard to find
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eagle creek, Oregon
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
trexmydad2010 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About tony
hello everybody,im the guy who comes off very shy at first but warms up very quickly.being out doors is a must.i love all animals and live on 5 acres that allows me to have whatever i want.if its a handy man your looking for,well then im your guy.can pretty much do anything.i have three sons which i dearly love.logan my youngest lives with me,im so grateful for a hard working man who over the years has not been able to live as one should be able to do.ive worked so much over the years i forgot how to enjoy life and what it has to i guess u can say im really looking forward to some adventure or just being able to feel alive again.i love old cars as well as motorcycles & 4 wheelers.working out now has become a new hobby of mine.i would also like to point out that ive been with the same woman for 18 years. now single:) so dating hasnt been something im real good at:)lol. I like all kinds of music,but must say the 80s i like most.

my only pet now is a jack russel,named rimshot.ive had him for about 10 years now.
love coaching sports & always putting children first.being with my children everyday is what creates the perfect day:) Working on building a sports complex at my house for kids of all ages.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets just see if a first date will even to anything thats comfortable for the both of us.