Bryce1188: Wow I'm ready to settle down...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Katy, Texas
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Bryce1188 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Segway Dealer/ Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Bryce
I'm somewhat new to Houston! Vegas kicked my butt for the last 18 years so I got my degree and took off! Just bought a house in the Katy area and I'm ready to meet someone special.

I enjoy staying in and watching a movie under a warm blanket just as much as going out and being social. I like the ocassional camping trip and taking my boat out on the lake!

I like to stay active, go to the gym, wakeboarding, snowboarding ect. I played Football, baseball, basketball and volleyball growing up. I have a Black Labrador named Jackie so you better like dogs! :)

UNLV graduate
Sales Manager
Business owner (ask me about it)


I'm more charming in person so send me a message and maybe we can get together!

Instagram or snapchat!? Bryce1188

First Date
Something casual so we can talk, laugh and get to know each other :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bryce1188 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.