bigmac201201: Click here! Might just be worth it!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
bigmac201201 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law enforcement


dating
hunting trip 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Evan
Lets see. I grew up in Oregon for the first half of this adventure called life. Then I spent time in the Air Force for a few years then a few years living in Italy also Air Force. I've lived in San Diego for about seven years now and don't plan on leaving anytime soon. I'm an easy going guy that likes to laugh. I love sports, both playing and watching, especially football. I'm looking for a fun, attractive, outgoing, no drama girl. I get enough drama at work. I like a girl to think for herself and have her own opinion on things. A girl that likes football and shooting are a plus! A girl that knows what she wants in life and has a plan on how she's going to get it. I like to hit the gym or go for a hike or just go see a movie. I want someone that likes the same things as me but also has her own interests we can share.

First Date
Something simple and low pressure. Drinks, coffee or something laid back where we can chat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigmac201201 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 22
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke