Chinzky9999: looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Chinzky9999 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Home decor antiques sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy canoeing, cards, walking on the waterfront, 4-wheeling , Backyard Bon Fires . I am up for trying new things. I like most types of music. I enjoy going for long drives. I like playing pool, Having BBQ'S on the deck with family and friends. I have one child, I am up for dating someone with or without kids...My dad is from Germany and Mom is from Chicago, IL. My Dad and Mom died on motor crash in 2001, my wife died in 2003 on child birth of my son, i named my son John after the death of my Wife because it was a year interval. I really loved my wife with all my heart and didn't get alone with any other woman ever since i lost her. I never berried her under the ground, i berried her in an India way, burnt her into ashes and took the ashes to the beach so i can always go see her and keep up her memory.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chinzky9999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 65.