cardinalsrulz: Is There Anybody Real On Here Looking For A Love ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
cardinalsrulz Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales


dating
I sell Case / Ih farm equipment !!! One of my favorite tractors to sell !!! If it ain't red it stays in the shed !!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
FishingCampingFlea markets
HuntingTravel in a car and see america

About Me
Im a outdoors kinda guy !!! I am an ex high school muti sport coach and love working with kids !!! I would like to find a golfing partner but thats not a deal breaker if you dont play !!! I love to camp and fish and love to sit around bonfires and cuddle !!! I like to jump in a car and take off on a special weekend for just the two of us !!! I like going to antique shops all over and love going to auctions !!!
I have 3 boys and 2 grandson's which are the loves of my life !!! 2 sons and their better half's live in the area and 1 son lives in Oregon !!!

First Date
A nice winery with a band to enjoy or a nice park to walk around a chat !!! Or a mean game of putt putt golf on a course near us !!! A nice round of golf to ride around and talk !!! I think we could find lots of fun stuff to do on our first date where we can get to know each other !!!