misskeke81
Age: 33
Long Term
Meisha636: Do you know the difference between your and you're
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St petersburg, Florida
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Meisha636 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Professional Shit Talker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Lived in NYC for 4 years..
I love: being sarcastic, cooking, making margaritas, planning fun events, hailing cabs, reading people, relating to people going through hard times.

Most people notice how damn funny I can be, how easy I am to talk to, how much of an international perspective I have on things.
I love trashy reality shows and old reruns of Sex and the City.
Total foodie- love Thai, Indian, japanese food!


My fav things are
My precious niece. She calls me Auntie Chelle!
Chicken tikka masala
Sushi
Red wine
Music, (mostly hip hop and r&b)
trips back home to see my family
my independence

First Date
Somewhere where we can make fun of all the weirdos on this site.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Meisha636 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 47.
You must have a picture to contact this user.