new2newyy
Age: 36
Dating
LIFELOVER772: LETS SHARE LIFE'S EXPERIENCES
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Morisset, New South Wales
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LIFELOVER772 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Have 2 Trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
No particular order - skiing/ snowboardingWakeboarding/ waterskiingDirtbiking
GokartingCar racingJet skiing
MusicMoviesTennis
GolfA long walk with good companyScuba diving
SnorklingSkydiving etcEtc etc - action man

About Me
G'day
I'm an individual, like you are, know exactly what I still want to achieve in life to complete my goals. I do have a warped sense of humour which might offended the prudes amoungst us, while causing most to crack up. Laughter is such a great pastime, even if it's at my expense, I do have broad shoulders! I have a 9yr old son who spends some of his time with me, wish it was more as he's such a great mate. Like to keep active, both in mind and body. We only get 1 go at this life so my idea of relaxing ranges from reading/ watching tv or a dvd/ a drive to somewhere with the stereo crankin, to camping with great company. Or going riding/ go karting/ skiing and snowboarding to parachuting, I do love an adrenaline rush from one of many sources. We can't get a true idea of what we are like by making love to a keyboard, so if anything you have read so far has caught your interest, then let me know!!!
I am definately missing holding a hand, that warm feeling you get from a cuddle with your partner, the arousment that kissing each other can give, and the feeling of naked skin cuddling up to you in the middle of the night !

First Date
Well pretty new to this electronic meeting, only you and i will decide what our 1st meeting will be - so if this is what i'd like to do for a 1st date, then , as much as I like ten pin bowling, a coffee or going to the movies, I would much rather meet on 1 of the many beautiful parts of our coastline, in joggers/ cas dress and just explore the rockpools/ coastline, watching whales breach, dolphins surfing, the sea lions checking us out while we talk, walk and get to know each other, than do th norm!!! That doesn't mean that if you would be more at home doing a coffee or whatever, I won't do that. Lets talk and decide!!!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LIFELOVER772 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.