sof0223: Tall, White, Handsome, Real Man, he exists?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Doral, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
sof0223 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Business Owner, Model

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
Oh the dating game!
Hi there, thanks for stopping by. I would REALLY appreciate if you're interested in getting to know me that you put more effort when writing than just "Hello", Messages with just that word won't get a reply.

I have a weakness for attractive tall white boys preferably around my age... thank you in advance for understanding my preferences :-D

Update: Ok Gentlemen, let's get something straight here: It's not cool to post pictures from 10 years ago or blurry pics either, it's just not fair... Seriously out of 10 profiles 6 have old pics. The other thing is, this is a DATING website so if you're looking to just hang out or be friends, what's the point on wasting the time of the ones that are looking for a relationship? End of update.

About me: Originally from the Dominican Republic, lived many years in NY prior to moving, then almost 4 years in LA and now moving to FL. Don't know where I would be if I didn't have God in my life. I'm not the biggest fan of planes but I do love meeting new places so been traveling quite often recently even though with family or with friends kinda suck so hopefully Mr. Right will come along soon and can join me. Awesome mom, Romantic, Caring, Loving, Affectionate, Grounded, Humble, Compassionate, Attentive, generous, Independent, Go-Getter, Positive, determined, driven, Confident, Live a healthy lifestyle, Exercise regularly, Spiritual, Honest, Loyal,
Great sense of humor, Great dancer, Family oriented, Good sense of style.

About My man:
All of the above plus an old school Gentleman.

This dating game is like having a 2nd job wich I dislike, specially because I'm a busy woman so if If I don't reply, don't take it personal, I just don't feel we would be a true match and I want to meet my soul mate. If you're not sure of what you want in your life, please move on to the next profile.

If we share common interests we should chat and if there's a spark definitely meet and see if we have chemistry :-)

First Date
They say that the first impression is the one that counts? Me no likey coffee shops and Japanese restaurants are my favorite.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sof0223 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.