thatstonerchick420: Work hard, play hard, get far
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Portland, Maine
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red
Intent
thatstonerchick420 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Waitress


dating
Jamaica April '14






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About matti
Hey there :] I'm matti, I'm 22, full time waitress, and in school to get my vet assistant certificate. I'm a huge animal lover. I love going to concerts and music festivals, camping, hiking, and being outdoors. I work a lot, and try to spend as much time as I can with my dog, my horse, and my friends. Growing up in a big hockey family, I love the Bruins! Just recently got more into football and started following the Pats more as well.

I love all kinds of music, country, classic rock, rap, indie... Literally anything, except that autotuned, unoriginal typical top 40 crap. I'm a huge Rhymesayers fan, I've met a few of the artists on the label, and they are all amazing. Favorite bands are Atmosphere, Metallica, Grieves, Prof, Brother Ali, Tool, Sublime, Jason Aldean, the Black Keys, the Beatles, Janis Joplin, Luke Bryan, MGMT, Rancid, Bad Religion... I could go on for days.

I always like to be doing something, whether it's working, going to the gym, hanging out with friends, or exploring new places.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thatstonerchick420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.