abby2420
Age: 23
Hang Out
MennoKnight: Sporty, Happy, Christian girl
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davis, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blond(e)
Intent
MennoKnight is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I am a happy-go-lucky person who likes to be active and have fun. I love to work out and play/watch sports (particularly ultimate frisbee and football). Some other hobbies include photography, reading, hiking with my dog and playing board games. I am an elementary school teacher, and have a Masters in Education.

Some adjectives to describe me: easy-going, sporty, silly, optimistic, competitive, kind, and intelligent.

I have a silly side but I also have a serious side. I play hard and I work hard! While I am an active person who likes to be out and about, I also have a mellower more intellectual side. I like good conversation, logic, and strategic board games. Basically, I am an active and athletic nerdy person. I'd describe myself as an ambivert; so not really introverted or extroverted but rather preferring both. An ideal weekend for me includes one fun/social thing with friends each day but then also several hours of just chilling, watching TV and such.

Overall, I am a really chill person. Totally drama free. I don't play mind games. I don't say "Nothing" when I mean "Something". What you see is what you get. I have a good sense of humor. I'm probably not the funniest person (too fond of bad puns, my dad's fault!), but I will laugh at your jokes and enjoy being teased.

I am Christian, and this is something that is very important to me. I would prefer to meet with those who share my faith :-)

First Date
Ideally a first date would start pretty casual such as getting coffee or ice cream, just so we can talk and get to know each other better. After that, I like to have fun! Going to a sports game, going bowling, having a picnic are all fun dates in my book.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MennoKnight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 29.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.