AgentDare
Age: 29
Dating
Wells143: Beauty and strength...Tigeress not a fish type
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Wells143 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Teacher


dating
at work






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Random things about me in no particular order or rank:

I'm an introvert-extrovert

I look younger than I am

Pretty much everyone guesses my mixed ethnicity inaccurately

I'm travelling a lot lately, so my mind is not 100% on dating or starting something serious (but open to it)

I love children, duh teacher but I'm not ready for my own, or at least haven't been with someone who is worthy of procreation lol, no seriously

I'm family oriented and think of my close friends as family

I can talk a lot but am a very good listener

I use to be an independent costume designer which means several things: I know random historical references, I can make a lot of crafts just from looking at an example, I have a very good eye for detail, I know how to run a business

I also have been a private swim teacher and lifeguard for the last 16 years

Which brings me to: I'm very scared of the ocean and lakes even though I'm a strong swimmer. I like to kayak and sail but I'm usually internally frightened the whole time, it's something I'm working on not fearing

I have a strong vocabulary but am a terrible speller

I travel as much as I can, just got back from a six week trek through parts of Europe, already planning my next big trip

Deal breakers:
Drinking, smoking, or drug using as a livelihood
Which includes addicted to the gym instead of being athletically active
Doesn't like kids or dogs (who are you people?)
Picky eater (I'm hapa which means I like fusion and many different kinds of foods)
Which brings me to...doesn't like dim sum (if you don't know what that is, please move on)
Thinks Harry Potter is dumb-that's bollox
Dirty in an unhygenic way, messy or disorganized is tolerable but dishes in the sink for more than a day,ewwww
Unknowingly confusing "its" and "it's", "they're", "there" and "their" or "you're" and "your" ughhh...I get we are a texting, abbreviating, social media generation, but please try to try. There's a difference between neglecting to proof read and outright not caring to sound out a word or check the context


Deal makers:
Tall, great hair, great smile (subjective I know)
(Now that's out of the way, onto the less physical things...)
Gentlemanly, makes me feel like a lady therefore I can conduct myself as such
Family oriented- that means enjoys being with relatives or at least can respect that I do, I come from a large, extended family
Likes to travel and have random adventures for no reason
Great conversationalist, smart-I need someone who can keep up and keep me interested, I hope vice versa
Cultured, worldly- I want to actually learn something from you, again vice versa
Has an awesome sense of direction, I get lost easily and am not a wonderful driver so this would really help me out a lot :)
Night owl...I tend to be like this and I need someone who will contemplate existentialism at 3am with me
Open to all forms of art and music- I was an art major and I enjoy avant gaurd type of stuff as well as classic
Just gets "IT"


First Date
I like both chill or romantic, or both. I like classic dinner and movie but I am good with coffee or fro-yo (yes SoCal term!). I've had a couple dates at the gym, per my suggestion. I don't know why, I am just cool with the idea of doing something fun and proactive.

Just an odd observation/word to the wise, I'm a woman I get a lot messages and asked out constantly (not trying trying to show off just keeping it real). I don't respond to probably 90% of the messages. So if I respond and we converse for a bit and decide to meet up, do not flake out. I will most likely not be interested anymore. There are plenty of other fish that will show better interest. Meeting up/going on a date should be fun and exciting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wells143 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke