Garry_MA: Genuine. Made in Germany
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasonton, California
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Garry_MA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Logistics Instructor


dating
Miami beach 1 Jan 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Garry
I'm from Long Island New York but grew up in West Berlin. I have been living in Mannheim Germany for the past 14 years and have just moved to Richmond Virginia 1 year ago. I travel for work to Pleasanton California every other month. I'm probably more in California than Virginia. I speak fluent German since I grew up there plus both my parent are
German natives.

There are so many things I could write here but I don't want it to be a spoiler alert.
I'm pretty easy going overall although I'm impatient with stupid stuff!

Hobbies:
I like going out on the town, clubs, bars, restaurant, outdoors stuff etc.
I also like staying home some weekends just relaxing and watch movies.
I like traveling the world as you can see from my pictures. I have high ambitions
and am very very spontaneous.

I can be quite at first, but when I get to know someone "it's getting me to shut up is the trick". Lol Jk
I like cracking jokes. If you want to keep my attention being quick witted is a good start.

Ps I don't like country music.


First Date
I prefer to be somewhere social but not dinner. Why is everything based around food here in the US?
A drink would be better....or even coffee... but no food on the first date. The night should be about
you and not an entree.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Garry_MA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.