runninitduro
Age: 24
Hang out
Tacmedic08: KCCO
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brookings, South Dakota
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Tacmedic08 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Nathan
I’m a firefighter and paramedic. When I was younger, I had always dreamed about traveling and exploring the world. I’ve spent the last two years living that dream through my career. It offers me luxuries like lots of time off and the ability to travel to exotic places.
I’m an introvert, but I have a large social circle with an incredible group of friends. I’m rarely at a loss for words, but I’m always listening. I have a coworker who always jokes that I never sleep, I just listen and wait. Humor aside I am a very honest and loyal person, these two of my most apparent traits. I’m a very caring person, and there is no force on earth that would stop me from protecting someone I love.
In my time off I enjoy a variety of activities. Whether I’m reading, coming up with some new recipe in the kitchen, or crawling under my truck doing repairs, I make a point of being trying to be relaxed and at peace with the goings on in my world.
If you are the kind of girl that needs to be home every night and is afraid to step outside of the door, then you need not message me, that isn’t me and it never will be. However if you are someone that is adventurous, confident, intelligent, wishes to grow as a person, and desires to live every day to the fullest, then you are the kind of person I want to be around, and I’m likely waiting on the edge of my seat to meet you.

First Date
Anything out doors or where we can get to know each other. I'd rather do something unique that we can tell our children about someday.