Columbus69
Age: 37
Dating
AbsolutNupe: I'm out
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stone mountain, Georgia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
AbsolutNupe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Clinical Research







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Absolut
I like fine dining, especially seafood. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy traveling. I love the beach. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life like walks in the park, enjoying good conversation with an interesting person and having new experieces that broaden my intellicutual/cultural horizons. I enjoy many different kinds of music, new and old. I especially like old love songs. My combination of maturity, intellect, compassion and morals make me unique. I don't like women with no morals. I don't like women who are for sale.

First Date
My ideal first date would be enjoying a nice lunch or dinner with an interesting and intelligent woman who knows how to hold a conversation. I would like to talk and find out about your aspirations, character, and get a feel for your personality.
I don't like unemployed women. I don't date women who can't pay their own way. I don't like ignorant women. The only woman I will take care of is my daughter.