hoosierind
Age: 43
Dating
ALR_TeddyBear: LOOKS DO MATTER stop lying to yourself and others
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bloomfield, Indiana
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
ALR_TeddyBear Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
Construction Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Harley davidsonMost music except hardcore rapVeterans affairs
Freedom and america

About Brian
I am going to be brutally honest about myself and what I am looking for.

Albert Einstein defined Insanity as "Doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results." I can honestly say that at couple points in my life, by that definition, I was insane. We all make mistakes in life. I have matured and learned from mine and am hoping to find a great women to prove it to.

I would really love to say that looks and age doesn't matter but that would not be true. Let's face it if you are not physically attracted to a person you would not look twice at them, human nature sucks but it is what it is. Especially on a dating site where you know nothing about a person and the first thing you do is look at their picture. After the initial attraction each person has there own taste, values and personality type they looking for.

Personality wise, I am looking for a women that is happy with herself, has a sense of humor and has an open heart & mind. Common sense and able to have and hold an intelligent conversation is a must. If you are a party girl and have to go out get drunk ALL of the time or do drugs to have have a good time and or have had a bad relationship and you can't or have not moved past it, keep walking.

I love kids and it doesn't matter to me if you have children no matter what age they are. I have two, my son is over 22 and my daughter is 11, so I know kids are kids and are not always on there best behavior and act out every once in a while. However, if you have not raised them to respect people, places and things that is a problem and it won't be mine.

About Me:
As you can tell by my pictures I ride a Harley and wear leather. I don't belong to an MC nor am I an outlaw, gangster or 1%er. I belong to the American Legion Riders as our motto states "We ride for God and Country, The American Legion Family and Allied Veterans everywhere. Protect those that Protect us." However, I do go to bike rallies and enjoy the lifestyle. I do drink socially and may on occasion get drunk. But I don't make it a habit or go out every weekend. I am an Army Veteran, have worked in construction for 27 years and am an adult, so I do occasionally swear but I try not to do it around children. I like to play Texas Hold'em. But I also like staying home and watching TV or a good movie.

I have done things in my life I am not proud of but I would not change anything that I have lived through because it gave my two wonderful kids and made me the person I am today. I believe that in order to have a health relationship that you must be best friends with each other. That means no secrets, honesty, trust and faithfulness. Arguments or disagreements will happen even with best friends. Best friends should however be able to express there feelings to each other and work things out. I am very trusting because I hope that most people are honest but, if a person breaks my trust I do not give second chances.

Well if you have read all of this and are still interested in learning more about me, send me a message.

First Date
Pizza, beer or soda so we can talk and see who we really are. I can be a romantic but I am not going to lie about who I am be trying to do or be something just to impress.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ALR_TeddyBear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.