Curb85: Get to know me
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Pennellville, New York
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Curb85 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Shipping and receiving







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Im a relaxed person. I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, bar or concert. I'm not a person who has to go out every night to have a good time. I can have just as much fun hanging out at home watching movies or tv as long as its with good company. I love movies. I like just about everything but I'm a sucker for really bad horror movies. There's just something about old monster movies or slashers that cracks me up. My favorite music is jam bands , electronic, and classic rock. I like going to shows when something good comes around but road trips are always the best. Im a funny down to earth guy who likes to joke around but is serious when I need to be. I'm not perfect and don't expect my girl to be. I'm a very giving and trusting person and would do anything for those that I love.I'm just looking for a chill girl that I can enjoy spending time with. The type of girl I can talk to as a best friend and as a lover. The kind of girl that has my back through the good and the bad. You know the one she grabs the wheel when I swerve.

First Date
Just something fun to get to know each other.