Handy_Ds: Looking to be Caught
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Medford, Massachusetts
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Handy_Ds Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Director


dating
spring party; weak turn-out






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm confident, career driven and an all around good guy. I enjoy trying new restaurants, listening to live music, going to the beach, traveling and watching movies. Family and friends are important to me. I enjoy spending time with my nephew and nieces. I'm looking for someone who is fun and laid back, who enjoys life, is active and likes to try new things.
On the weekends I can either be found in the city with my friends, w/ my nephew or at one of his soccer games. I also enjoy relaxing on the couch for a night in with a glass of wine and a nice cooked meal
Music: I'm pretty much open to anything, heres a few of my favorites: U2, Zeppelin, Mumford & Sons, Muse, Bruce, Aerosmith, Coldplay, JayZ, Kanye, Jack Johnson...
Movies: Bond (the new ones), hangover, wedding crashers, the departed, dark knight, hall pass, boiler room, ironman, anchorman, old school...
Shows: bachelor, top chef, how I met your mother, Seinfeld, entourage, true blood, elementary, chopped, master chef

First Date
Drinks at a bar, coffee st Starbucks, walk along the Charles, art exhibit, a walk through Boston....