Welcometotheend: Why do I do what I do
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sedgwick, Kansas
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
Welcometotheend Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Laborer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dane
I live in Sedgwick, KS. G I am looking for a relationship. Whatever kind of relationship that will be allowed. I want a friend as well as a lover. I am laid back, I am tired. I sleep when I can. I have fun. I have fun doing anything. I am into all types of music. Really, my taste in music will make you head spin. I used to have a problem with clinginess. I have completely fixed it. It was a major flaw of mine that will never be seen again. God forbid I actually find a woman who wants a clingy man. When I am with a girl in a serious relationship, that's it... there is no other. If it is a casual relationship, it's rare that you would see me out with anyone else. If there is anything else you would like to know about me, just ask!

First Date
The idea of a first date is horrifying. It could make or break the best thing in your life. I like it to be chill. Some would say, I would like to go have a few drinks. A few drinks could lead to a few things and likely never to see that person again... I want to relax with a movie, a walk, a talk, time spent to know one another. I am open to whatever happens. I'm not a follower, but I am not a leader either. I like whatever feels right.