Amandarose1221: Not looking for a one night stand ...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Amandarose1221 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Just ask







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi my name is Mandy. I just turned 27 . I have been single for about 2 years now. I have been I have been on here for a few months and have not had any luck. I want an actual relationship. Just getting to old for games.
redhead
About myself:
I am a curvy natural redhead
I am very artistic and creative
I am very funny ( so you need to be able to take a joke)
I am sarcastic
I am sweet and a romantic at heart
I have a huge family so I am very family oriented
I love to sing and dance
I love animals. I have two cats named buddy and shadow
I work in a salon
I live in west Rodgers park

What I am looking for is some one to be friends with and see where it leads. I believe any good relationship starts with friendship. Need someone can be funny and sarcastic, who is kind and romantic.


Fav foods are ethnic foods. Indian being my all-time fav.



My favorite thing to do is draw. Mostly.tattoo type drawings. Lettering, skulls, flowers, tribal, Celtic, and much more.

Follow me on instagram to see more of my drawings: Mandypembertonart

First Date
I actually do love to be surprised. But maybe get coffee or dinner so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amandarose1221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.