Jax_333
Age: 30
Dating
phxgirl15
Age: 28
Dating
KimmieG81: I'm fun, outgoing and smart :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Scottsdale, Arizona
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
KimmieG81 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Regional Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
-anything fun really hikingTennisCamping
Shooting rangeExploring new placesGood food cant/wont date a vegan
Healthy habitsFitness of all sortsTraveling the world is meant to be seen
Living life to the fullest

About Me
My hobbies consist of tennis, hiking and any other activity for relaxation! I have a stressful job and really enjoy my downtime to relax, hang out with friends or go to the gym. I have strong friendships based on respect and honesty. I consider myself lucky to have such good friends and hope to find a relationship along the same lines. I have strong internal values and focus to treat everyone with respect, I try not to judge people or gossip and appreciate the same from my friends and acquaintances.

I am lighthearted and sarcastic.... not too serious of a person :)

IF YOU READ NOTHING ELSE, read this:

If you are looking to just hookup with someone please don't message me. I recently moved from San Diego and have realized there are plenty of beautiful shallow women to choose from. Heads up- I'm not one of them.

First Date
Nothing too serious, I won't comit to dinner on the first date. Let's keep things light and see how things go.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KimmieG81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.