therongeo: reed hall uh bow tit
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Norwich, Connecticut
47 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Black Scorpio with Black hair
therongeo Wants a relationship
Some college
Free Thinker
training, analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About theron
hi, hobbies, goals, aspirations, uniqueness and music. what a recipe for here comes the slow part in no particular order...i enjoy enjoying myself. i like smart people and conversation. i'm not saying that we are discussing high brow subjects but if we are discussing anything, let it be with some intelligence, humor, and humility. i like to people watch and sometimes be people watched. i work a lot. the car i drive is for the gas mileage since i have a good sized commute and i find good fuel economy sexy. lol. i was in the submarine force, retired. i have a little intelligence, a little humor, humility, anywhere from ugly to good looks (of course it depends upon the reviewer). i think that i am self aware. i like alot of different types of music but i can't remember or really hear lyrics in songs without great effort. singers can be singing about the most disastrous and disgusting things and if the beat is good i will never know it...sad i know. i can find songs and singers that i don't like in every genre but i think that i listen primarily to r and b based music.

hey now! i'm here to date a bit. have a lunch, a drink, a dinner, make a friend. i'm here to meet people. i'm not opposed to sex whatsoever but i am not going to try to get into your panties just because i drank coffee with you or shared a meal, if i purchased it or not. i do date others. i just want to take my time and do things that i didn't do in the past. i'm not needing to pitch my rod and toss my line in every fishing hole even if there are 'plenty of fish'.

additionally, i am in the Newport, RI area most days during the work week and in CT all other times, generally...


First Date
i like anything that will allow us to learn about one another. somewhere to have a conversation. i can do it sitting, standing or jogging, if you'd rather.

Mail Settings
To send a message to therongeo you MUST meet the following criteria: