Blondie7438: Prince Charmings are overrated
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Somewhere, Tennessee
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Blondie7438 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager of Wholesale Company







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MusicTaking long walksGoing to the mountains for a weekend retreat
And photography

About Me
I am in between Tn and Sc... i spend equal times in both places..I love to travel..I love to bake, I hope to one day have my own catering business. I love Janis Joplin, Bob Seger, Eagles, ETC. I love all rock, some blues and country music. I love going to concerts and I love to dance! I enjoy using my cameras wherever I travel. I am a natural blonde. Sometimes I am zany, and sometimes I am naive, but I am never brain dead! lol. I love to watch scary movies. I would love to travel to all the haunted places in the United States. I put my children above everyone else and I am very dedicated to being their best cheerleader. I have a crazy sense of humor that I inherited. I have lived in fantasy land and now I am hoping to meet a real man. If you can laugh at yourself and be truthful in a relationship, I might be your girl. Feel free to ask me any questions.

First Date
Let's keep it simple and uncomplicated. A place to get to know one another and see if we would both want a second date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blondie7438 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 50.