lesjv6012
Age: 33
Friends
mascdude202
Age: 37
Hang Out
pleasantlypuzzling: Randomness is a lifestyle choice!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Arborg, Manitoba
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
pleasantlypuzzling is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Derek
Looking for Mr. right. I work a lot, but I would make time for the right guy.

Cooking
Movies
Cuddles
Outdoors
Hunting
Hairy chests
Trucks
Back rubs


I want someone who is as comfortable in the kitchen and he is out in the bush, hunting an animal for fresh steak. And knows how to bbq that steak to perfection. I have a house in the country(close to Gimli) and spend weekends there. I work in the city during the week. Lay in the back of a truck with tons of blanket and watch the Northern Lights with me. Take a walk in the city and hold my hand. Or simply walk up behind me and give me a hug and kiss the back of my neck.

I know how to use a gun and operate a back hoe, but you can still dress me up and take me out.

I don't have kids. But I want them someday. I'm very ready to settle down and have my own little family unit, whatever that may be.

First Date
Walk in the park, coffee, dinner at a nice restaurant. Going out for a movie. Walk on the beach. See if we click and would like to see each other again. Go for a beer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pleasantlypuzzling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.