mrmdx2014
Age: 44
Dating
FunAndSunToGo: - FUN N SUN -
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
FunAndSunToGo Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Summer is here! Time to enjoy! Am looking for my soulmate thanks all you young ladies for the invite but we are just two different places in life at this point. Someone older that has also conquered life, career, medical or disablity struggles. Have truly found those who have match my outlook on life . Have met some great friends on here, if what I have said even remotely peeks your interest please say hello. If I have added you as favorite I may not be able to send msgs through this due to the age difference but that is my preference. I have house, car stable take care myself am sure you would doing the same but missing something that you don't want to miss out on the connection of both mind and body are equally important.

I also enjoy discussions mostly science, art, business or tech related but not politics. I have other friends that enjoy these if you did also would just be bonus .

If I have made contact in some fashion through this online dating I'm interested in you, I have found cannot msg due to pof settings. Good news is if you also feel the same simply adjust your age acceptance settings this allows for communication not just "likes" and that is what my interest is hopefully these are your reasons as well ;-)

South Lake Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Bodega Bay, Ft. Bragg, a few of my favorite places!

I enjoy getting out of town often yet can also do any of the following walking out my front doorsteps to them biking, kayaking, fishing, dogs, gardening. As well as having my down time at home to relax with a good movie and backyard bbq ribs, shrimp, steak or chicken even fresh bbq veggies from my garden yum Also fresh trout after a good days fishing! Spring/Summer is by far my favorite time of year!

Now, I am curious who's ready for some fun?!? BUT, am Not here to casually hook up keep fishing if that's you.

First Date
I can always make the choice I find it more interesting to get on opinion and make mutually agreed public destination. If you are not ready to meet in a short period of time then not the one for me. While I can communicate just fine online find it much more effective in person. At the same time am not in a rush either.... let's see if we click and go from there. Chemistry is a must!


Mail Settings
To send a message to FunAndSunToGo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.