spartana90: Relax. Be yourself
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San leandro, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
spartana90 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
The beach and the ocean is where I belong. I love being outdoors, dont care too much to be inside. I like roller blading, hiking, spinning, swimming, running or just playing catch. Music is very important to me, I like electronic, new age, metal and country. Some of my favorite groups right now are The Knife, Com Truise and Neon Indian.

Not a Top 40's fan, or a movie-goer, romantic dinner consumer or T.V. watcher. Sorry... I do like Roller Coasters, spinning classes, yoga, board games, Indie films, getting professional massages and working on my intrapersonal strength/ skills.

I am also a student studying Massage Therapy and Psychotherapy. Nutrition, wellness and holistic health is very important to me. I am also a vegetarian that leans towards a vegan diet, however I dont force my ideals on people.

First Date
The beach is my ultimate second date, if everything goes well after our first date of a delicious, nutritious lunch. Just the two of us, a back pack, no shoes and our swim suits. Maybe a glass of wine.