Always_His_Princess: Faith, Hope, Love.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cotati, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Always_His_Princess wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Student & Waitress


dating
Just hangin out.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am outgoing, social, a college student and believer in Christ. I love to smile, laugh and help people. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, baking, and writing letters. I enjoy vacations and love Disney. I am a big sports fan... Oakland A's, Raiders, and the San Jose Sharks are my favorites!

I have a large variety of music that I like to listen to :country, pop, rap & Christian music. My friends describe me as caring, outgoing & say that I have high standards. I like name brands but can be thrifty too. My ideal man would be a mix of classy and handy. I resorted to online dating as an option of mine because I do have high standards, and it is nice to read a profile and meet people while not wasting much time searching and wasting my time with someone who is not meant for me. Although I am picky, I am loyal and hold myself to a high standard too. :)

P.S. I am looking to start a relationship with a man who has an education and who loves God. If this is not you... sorry, but I'm not interested. :/


Mail Settings
To send a message to Always_His_Princess you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter