dazedbeyondbe
Age: 32
Dating
antifrogs444: Are you the one I have been looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake mary, Florida
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
antifrogs444 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Consultant


dating
x-mas shopping...Dec 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I have lived in Miami all my life and decided to move to Lake Mary to be closer to family. I am sweet, easy going, family-oriented, educated, career-oriented, and know what I want out of life. I enjoy working on craft projects, love traveling to new and exciting places, catching a movie out or at home, and love love love Disney's parks. I have a very relaxed demeanour and always try to keep things cool, calm and collected. Even around chaos. I always try to be the bigger person, and hold values and morals very highly. I am, in a nutshell, looking for the same. I love to smile and laugh. I love to romance the person I am with and to be romanced. I have a young daughter who is my life and two cats whom I adore.

I'm in search of a man, not a child. A mature guy that knows what he wants out of life...to share a future with someone. Someone with a job. Someone that is respectful and a romantic at heart.

I am looking for someone who can respect a woman; someone who can sweep me off my feet. I'm looking for that old school guy who can pull out my chair, open doors, make sure I get home okay, send me flowers, and enjoy talking for hours at a time OR just be comfortable enough to be next to me without saying a word. Someone who gets to know me and knows not to ever let me go.


First Date
A nice dinner out where we can talk and get to know each other and see where it goes from there....


Mail Settings
To send a message to antifrogs444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke