ChiefsRock: No Bs please
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Bald
Intent
ChiefsRock is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Aircraft







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Dave
I have coached my 14 year old sons baseball team for the last six years. I am in the gym 5 to 6 days a week or whatever my schedule will allow. I really like outdoor activities baseball, football, hunting and fishing. im pretty good at building and repairing things around the house. I only drink socially hardly ever around the house I have to much to do. Im trying this because its scary in the bar scene and hard to meet anyone worthwhile at the baseball fields which is where I tend to spend most of my time.

First Date
Something simple out for a drink maybe a movie. If your needy, Jealous or looking for someone to support u dont reply. I prefer a strong independant woman that can move on if I get shot tomorrow. I have a very open personallity that can cause friction that I have found. The last few women I have gone out with have been a little controlling, ok alot. Make no mistake I am a old fashioned Alfa Male. I believe in opening doors and saying yes mam. Get over it its how I was raised. If another woman hits on me its not my fault be flattered. Im not full of myself its ended two of my relationships. If I had to describe myself I would say I look like Steve on Jerry Springer only built better.


Gifts Received