D20081981: iiiiiiiiiiiiii
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
D20081981 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Ask


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi, don't know where to start thought I would give this a try as I'm passed the whole club thing. I'm really just interested in meeting some new honest people. I love my job and work full time however my job allows me a lot of free time, I have a daughter which I love more then life and is my everything. I spend my free time with friends and family as I believe family is very important. I like to go out and have some drinks at a pub if there's a game on but not into partying everyday. I spend most nights at the gym or watching movies and relaxing. I'm a very caring out going person once you get to know me, I like all types of music. I like all movies but prefer Scary or Comedies because I love to laugh. I'm looking for a active or athletic girl as I think we should have the same interest, not trying to be a jerk just know what I want. I know this is short and you cant really tell what type of person I am from this but if you want to know more then all you have to do is ask.