aimstarg35: My halo hangs from my horns!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burlingame, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
aimstarg35 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Amy
I am 33 years old. Im currently workin at a cafe and a catering company! I want to start my own company in the next two years! About me; im outgoing, fun-loving, educated, vivacious, confident okay and maybe a sucker for a little romance! I like to play Texas hold 'em, pool, darts and yes i will kick your ass! Lol i am honest, genuine, loyal, dependable, and always laughing! Life is only what you make it and i try to enjoy myself no matter what I'm doing! There is good in everyone you just have to look for it! I Anyways, i love to cook, go dancing, travel, i go to a lot of events! I am a huge giants fan but i really love all sports. I love roller coasters, snowboarding, and skydiving! I love all kinds of music! I usually go to the lake in the summers! I have traveled to many places in the world and I'm not done! I am very close with my family. I know this is short but im writing it on my phone before work this morning so if u have any questions just ask!
My question is... are there any decent guys out there that have a job and are really single?

First Date
Not sure just wanna chat first.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to aimstarg35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married