h_brianne3412: Take me on a vacation ??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lagrange, Kentucky
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
h_brianne3412 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Assistant Manager, Kroger

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

I love to spend time with my little boy & he is my world. He comes first in everything & in any decision I make. I like to decorate cakes, it is what I do for a living. I am a single mother & struggle every day to get by but he is my heart & soul! I do like to go outdoors (if its not too cold) bonfires, having fun with my friends. But I am not like most girls, I HATE shopping with a passion! I have 4 tattoos, a lot of piercings, & I have back dermals!! I'm not into the partying scene, I have a child, I don't need another one, so if you're immature & just wanting to party, please don't message me. I am more of a homebody, I'd much rather rent a movie or watch Netflix snuggled up on the couch over going out any day! I need a real man that doesn't play games & will take things serious. I want to be wanted, & appreciated. I'm done with the games & NOT looking for a booty call. So if that's what you want. Don't even bother messaging me.
Snapchat hollybrianne341

First Date
Every person is different. Not one is alike, not one date is going to be the same, or predictable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to h_brianne3412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs