Rokqueen: Fine dining and Harley riding!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Rokqueen is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Lighting and media designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a real woman. I only play games when there are cards on the table. Ante up!

I eat, drink, laugh, explore the city, explore the world, make new friends, tell road stories, make art, make theater, plant my garden, go to the beach, hike the parks, swim naked, stare at the stars, go fishing, tell dirty jokes, hang out, solve (mostly) crossword puzzles, read books, sunbathe, and make out.

I grew up on the east coast, lived in Chicago for 15 years, and completed grad school in Austin. I grew to love this city with its warm weather and intriguing people so I stayed put. It didn't take much.
I'm looking for a fun, honest, intelligent guy who can make me laugh and enjoys life. If you think you fit this bill, message me.
Bonus points if you're handy and/or like to make stuff. Extra bonus points if you're sarcastic as hell an have a dry sense of humor.

I do lights and video design for live performance (bands, some theater, some special events) and travel a lot for work. I love it. Road trips, yes!

Big dogs love me. I love them back and know exactly the right spots to scratch.
ENFP for you Meyers-Briggs enthusiasts. Sometimes I flip to ENFJ.

Message me! I don't bite! Well, maybe a few little nibbles...

First Date
Something mellow -- conversation over a beer or glass of wine to get to know each other and see if there's any chemistry.