Boriquena
Age: 31
Long Term
DDMll33: What's wrong with getting to know someone first?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
DDMll33 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I like to live a very relaxed life but I want to enjoy it to the fullest. I go to school and work full time so I have very limited free time right now, but I do like to occasionally go out and hang out; a good live band, movie, beach, dinner, drinks, etc. I prefer to do things that let me enjoy the beautiful city that I live in, pretending to be a tourist is an enjoyable day for me. When it comes to music, I like many types, it all depends on my mood, from Hip-hop to Classical, to Rock, etc.
As far as my personality, I am both outgoing and reserved, I don't mind sharing the spotlight. I enjoy a good conversation and love to be around people that have a strong grasp on who they are, what they want in life & love to have a good laugh, as long as it's not at the expense of others. I am a pretty open minded person (if your 1st thought was dirty than please move on to the next girl...), and am usually more curious than judgmental of others who view life differently than I do. I enjoy a good conversation but constant debating tires me. I was born in Central America but moved, at 8 years old, to Alaska, then during high school I moved to North FL & later to South FL; so my personality is influenced by all of those places combined. I have very little tolerance for bigotry, I won't cause a scene, but you will know I didn't like it & you won't be seeing much of me after that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DDMll33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:33 and 43.