farmguy5252
Age: 46
Dating
bsmacman2: Would like you to be my next inspiration!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
St. charles, Missouri
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
bsmacman2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Telecomunications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Sean
Hi my nameis Sean, I'm 48yrs. old. I love cooking and singing. Like to hunt and fish. Looking for a special woman to enjoy my time with. I like to sing and dance, music is essential to my life. I love to do things outdoors and relax at home. I love animals and plants. I like gardens, Mainly Veggies. I'm Italian/Irish so naturally I love to cook both food and drinks. I like swimming and going for walks. I like yard work and doing stuff around the house, like cleaning and repairs.I sometimes have to wear a knee brace or walk with my cane. I am a heart paitent, and have minor short term memory loss. Been told I should include that in my profile. I have a few grey hairs, but you wouldnt notice that right away.I am a little shy at first, but get to know me and I'll turn into a very open person. I can usually talk about anything to anyone, but have been known to be alittle nervous on a first date.

First Date
Something laid back and casual. Maybe dinner, or a movie, or a festival.A bar or club, anything where we can relax enjoy and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bsmacman2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married