Tropics2012
Age: 49
Dating
Pvtryan
Age: 42
Long term
PJIRISH72: Pretend I wrote something witty here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Michigan
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
PJIRISH72 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Metal Fabrication


dating
Go Tigers!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
This is a little awkward. I'm not a very good self-promoter
I really just try to have as much fun as I can. I enjoy time with family and friends. I consider myself a normal, level headed guy. I have five older sisters, which is why I have a keen understanding of women and how they operate. I'm joking of course. No man has a keen understanding of women. I do have five sisters though, which is pretty cool. I consider myself very loyal to people I care about. People tell me I am funny. Just saying "I'm funny" sounds strange. I eat too much horseradish. I bought a harmonica, but never learned how to play it. I like to cook. Might be addicted to Food Network. I adore my Mother, but am not a "Momma's Boy". I have hair, even though I have a hat on in all my pics (in case you were wondering). I own a condo. I don't have a nickname, but always kind of wanted one. My buddy at work calls me Beardo, which doesn't count.

I noticed that most girls put what they are "looking for" on here. No one is ever looking for a guy that loves horseradish haha!

I figured I would put what I am looking for....
-A kind hearted girl that loves her family
- Someone who treats me as well as I treat her.
- Someone who loves to laugh
- Someone to cook for (with)
- Someone to count on
- Someone to count on me

First Date
Somewhere to chat, obviously.